Happy Birthday to Me….

…Well not really…..But today Pete came home from work and was so excited. He had went out and got my Birthday gift during his lunch time. He started talking about wanting to give it to me. I told him no…this went on about 20 minutes before he brought me a little wrapped box and said he couldn’t take it anymore. He told me it was my “Birthday Month” and it was close enough. LOL

Posted Image
Posted ImagePosted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

I am sooo in love with it. It is so different and totally beautiful! I love him so much. He is not good at keeping a secret for sure! LOL  Just in case you arn’t sure, the ring is three diamonds.  The one in the middle is a blue diamond like the Hope Diamond!!!!

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Me….”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Gorgeous! What’s the stone in the middle?

  2. Susan Says:

    I love it!!!! And blue diamonds are awesome 🙂

  3. Lisanne Says:

    BEAUTIFUL!!! I thought the one in the middle was a sapphire at first (that’s my birthstone). Gorgeous!!!


Leave a Reply

