I Hate Free Dining at WDW….

LOL…Not really, it is really nice of Disney to give away their dining planing during the hell of the summer, but there is no way I would ever go then!  It is HOT HOT HOT!  Also with the free dining it is crowded!  You couldn’t pay me to go then!

Yesterday Disney released the free dining promotion for the general public.  I was on the phone FOREVER….Hours and Hours on hold to switch the reservations for 3 of my clients.  They saved TONS of money.  One almost $1000!  How awesome!  They all needed summer trips due to school breaks and stuff.  One is a very good friend of mine and I am glad she could save over $600!  But still the heat!  Ugh…LOL

I also found out that there is another good deal out there (40% off) and I switched another client to the Polynesian today!  I am so excited for them!

I am off to write more trip report from November.  Need to get it all done so I can start  my next one!!!

Posted in Disney. 1 Comment »

One Response to “I Hate Free Dining at WDW….”

  1. Shannon Says:

    I’m with you, the heat! My hair girl is going in June. She just told me or I’d have referred you. I told her all about you though for next time. I don’t know what we’ll do once our kids are in school. I don’t wanna go when it’s so crowded and hot!


Leave a Reply

