Happy Birthday to ME!

Yesterday was my birthday…I turned OLD!  LOL  Nah not really.  But I am 10 years older then my favorite age ever.  Hmm!  LOL

My Sweetie gave me my Blue Diamond ring…AMAZING!  He also left me a package of my favorite Chocolates and a Sweet Disney Princess Card for me to find. 

We enjoyed a great dinner with my sister, Dad, Brother in Law and Alyssa.  She was all up in the Birthday Action!  Look at those cheeks!

Alyssa gave me a great Tinkerbell snow globe to add to “our” collection.  I also got a new Door mat, and some pictures form my sister.  My Dad gave me a Frying pan to use on the grill, like for veggies and stuff!  It was a great Birthday!

THEN today I got this at work!

SOoOoOo good!  My sweet friend sent it to me.  I was shocked.  She was flipping out since it was supposed to be delivered yesterday.  BUT I adore her and love it so much.  OMG I am on fruit overload.  I will be skipping dinner tonight.  I just can’t stop enjoying this fruit.  It is so fresh!

I also got a bazillion Facebook “Happy Birthday’s” and lots of great cards!  It was a great day!

Oh and Pete and I planned a trip to New York yesterday, yup a GREAT birthday!!!

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday to ME!”

  1. Ani Vuolo Says:

    Glad you had such a great birthday!

  2. Lisanne Says:

    Ohhh! Come visit Ani and me! LOL! 🙂

  3. Michele Says:

    first thing caitlin came in and woke me up. “today is mrs lisa’s birthday” lol. that kid adores you 🙂
    SO glad you had a good day. We thought about you!


Leave a Reply

