Halloween 2010

Better late then never!

A few nights before Halloween we carved pumkins. My Dad is like best pumpkin carver! Alyssa LOVED Halloween and is very sad it is over!

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Alyssa LOVES her “popeye” more then anyone else in the whole world!

Posted Image

Me and my favorite kids!

Posted Image

Posted Image

After only 2 hours the finished product!

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

GO RAVENS!

Posted Image

Posted Image

Alyssa is into smiling as cheesy as possible here lately!

On Halloween Pete and I went to my sisters to have dinner and give out candy. I LOVE that I get to spend so much time with my family! I love them so much!

MMM Cupcakes! Alyssa made them!

Posted Image

Alyssa got into costume. Her friends stopped by for a visit before my sister headed out trick or treating!

Posted Image

Posted Image

Pete and I along with Austin stayed back and handed out candy. We had soo many Trick or Treaters.

Posted Image

After Trick or Treating Alyssa was sooo tired!

Posted Image

She was the cutest Jessie ever!

I hung out with Austin while Alyssa took a bath and got into her Skeleton Pajamas!

Posted Image

Posted Image

After Alyssa’s bath I dressed Austin in his Skeleton PJ’s too! Alyssa was so excited to Match her Uncle Petey and her baby brother!

Posted Image

Posted Image

Don’t the three of them look so cute!

Posted Image

One last picture of me and my girl! She is making spooky noises and faces!

Posted Image

4 Responses to “Halloween 2010”

  1. Cady Says:

    I love the pumpkins! The Ravens one is awesome. In the pic with the cupcakes, Alyssa looks so much like Laura!

  2. Cooking Mama Says:

    Glad Alyssa is doing well and it was a fun Halloween. I think she looks so much like your sister and little Austin like his daddy. But each day changes so…

  3. Lisanne Says:

    Adorable photos! I love your earrings, too, Lisa! Skeleton PJs … perfect for a chiropractor! 🙂

  4. Phyllis Says:

    Adorable pictures!


Leave a Reply

