Visitors

So my Mother-in-Law and Sister-in-Law are coming on Thursday for 8 days.  I can not wait to see them.  I hate that they live so far away.  It won’t be all fun, they are coming for my father-in-laws funeral.

Tonight Pete and I cleaned, spring cleaned, we moved furniture and moisturized the leather furniture and even polished the kitchen cabinets.  We planned where out new Christmas Tree was going to be set up….look at this baby… CHRISTMAS TREE

I love it.  It should be delivered in a few days.

I also ordered flowers for the table, mantle and the guest room.  I just love having flowers in the guest room when people stay.   Lets them know we are happy they are here.

Tomorrow night Pete will steam clean the floors and I will do the bathrooms!  I love getting ready for guests!!!

Look at this amazing picture of my inlays that I took in April!  I love it…I love the “love” that they had after 45 years of marriage!

Posted Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

